Sl.NO	USER NAME	USER'S DETAILS	FACILITY USED
1	Indrani I	SRM University, Chennai	C-THERM
2	Abdul Wahid	Govt College Of Engineering Coiambotore	C-THERM
3	Pandiayan Dharmaraj	General Manager Rdsel Trichy Ph No	LCR
4	Siva Subramanyam Mendu	Asso. Proffessor, MVGR college	C- THERM
5	Jagannathan Sundarababu	Junior Research Fellow, Sree Sastha Institute Of Engineering And Technology	C- THERM
6	Nagesh S Kini	Chief Technology Officer, VIMANO EWA Pvt. Ltd.	C- THERM
7	Theerkka Tharaisanan	Asst Proff, Anna University	C- THERM

8	S.Meena	Research Scholar, Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal	CONTACT ANGLE
9	B.Jegan	Research Scholar, Velammal Collge Of Engineering	DSC CP
		And Technology, Chennai	TGA
			C THERM
10	Jagdish babusing pawar,	Research Scholar, Production Engineering, S.G.G.S.I.E & T, Nanded	KD2 PRO
11	R.Vignesh	RDSEL Trichy Pvt Ltd	LCR
12	Anusree S S	Research Scholar, University Of Kerala	VSM
13	Siju Mishra	Research Scholar ,NIT warangal	CONTACT ANGLE
14	Anusha Sekhar	Research Scholar, Mechanical Engineering, Anna University	C THERM
15	Javvadi eswara manikanta,	Research Scholar, Andhra University	CONTACT ANGLE

16	Susancy Sherin	Research Scholar, PSG Institute Of Advanced Studies	LFA
17	krishna veni k	Research Scholar, Bharathidasan University	FTIR
18	Agalya	Research Scholar, Bharathidasan University	TGA
19	R.kavitha	Research Scholar, Bharathidasan University	UV-VIS
20	Dr.karthikeyan .d	Government College Of Engineering Srirangam	FT-IR
			TGA
21	Sai Teja	Bharath Institute Chennai Aeronautical Engineering	DSC

22	Rajalekshmi	TKM College of Engineering Karicode, Kollam, Kerala	TGA
			DSC
			CONTACT ANGLE
23	Prashanth R.S	Sri Paramakalyani College Alwarkurichi Thenkasi	FTIR
			TGA
			DSC
24	T.Kasthoori keerthana	Sri Paramakalyani College Alwarkurichi Thenkasi	TGA
25	Venkataramanan S	SMEC Dept VIT, Vellore	TGA
26	Pentala Mallesham	PG Research Scholar	RHEOMETER
		Agricultural Engineering College Coimbatore	
27	Sumith Kumar	IIFPT Thanjaore	TGA
28	Sivakumar S	NIT Puducherry	KD2 Pro

29	Anbumani A	WCC Nagerkovil	CONTACT ANGLE
30	Santhosh J	Thanthai Periyar Govt. Arts & Science College,	DSC
		Trichy	FTIR
31	Kanhaiya Kumar Jha	Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education	DSC
32	Maseed Uddin	SRM University, Chennai	TGA
33	John Paul Doss. A	AVC Engineering College	FTIR
34	R.Dhakshayani	NIFT College Thanjavur	RHEOMETER
35	Nagaraj M	CEG Anna University	LFA
36	Kasthoori Nath	TKM Engineering College	DSC Cp

37	Chandravadhana	Anna University	CONTACT ANGLE
38	Lima rose	Malankara Catholic College	TGA
39	M.Sindu devi	Annamalai University	RHEOMETER
			CONTACT ANGLE
40	Mohmmadabrar H. Malek	VP& RPIP Science College, Anand, Gujarat.	TGA
41	V. Raja	Anna University, Chennai	LFA
42	Dr. M. Priya	Saveetha Engineering College, Chennai	FTIR
43	G. Sanjay Sivashankar	Anna University	FTIR

44	Aswin Raj A	Madras Institute of Technology, Chennai	DSC
45	Meena S	Jayaraj Annapackiam College	Contact Angle
46	N. Selva Sudha	Pondicherry University	Rheometer DSC
47	S. Arun Kumar	Govt. College of Technology, Coimbatore	Force Tensiometer  KD2Pro
48	Jeganath K	Pothikai Scientific, Chennai	Contact Angle
49	Ashok Sundar	Pondicherry University	Rheometer
50	Dr. B. Rajesh Kumar	Professor, Department of Physics, GITAM, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh	LCR Meter
51	Anandhu Krishnan G	TKM College of Engineering, Kollam, Kerala	KD2Pro

52	Prashanth Kumar	NIT Silchar	DSC
53	Dr. P. Suresh Kumar	Principal Scientist, ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana	Rheometer